‘OI – MANDELSON FUCK OFF YOU TORY CUNT’

Yes those were the few words I had with Mandelson when I bumped into him during the Class War Organisation’s aborted Newbury by-electon campaign. I’d just come out the station 9.30am bleary eyed and bumped into LORD MORRISON OF LAMBETH’s grandson on his own……never too early for a vituperative insult I thought – and Mandy sidled off down the road like he’d beeen asccosted by a nutter! I mean. Now like his grandfAther he too is to be ennobled…..Lord Mandelson of what?  Mendacity?  Avocado mousse? yES…..lord Mandelson of Mousse……..then introduce him to Sarah Palin.

Chocolate, avocado & chilli mousse

Chocolate, avocado & chilli mousse by Niamheen.

or…………A PILE OF OLD MANDELSON!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “‘OI – MANDELSON FUCK OFF YOU TORY CUNT’

  1. Did you see Mandy on election night when Arthur Scargill stood against him in 2001? When Lord Peter made his speech you could see the insanity in his eyes, he started verbally harranging King Arthur – you’re in the past, you thought you could take me on – etc. People thought I was on my way out, but I’m a winner etc etc

    Scargill just sat through it cooly with an expressionless look on his face.

  2. …well you kissed me and stopped me from shaking
    And I need you today, oh Mandy – With love from slack jaw

  3. I can’t believe Mandelson’s back again, why won’t he die?!

  4. Fred Tiddlypop (aka) :L'Oncle Varnya, (aka) Mr Jollyballs

    My liege, Lord Pete Meddlesome is the bestest thingie that Pa McRuin-Broone has in his arsenal to fight back against the Bullingdon Boys of Cameroony. But My Lord Peter has a keen eye to the future. If he thinks the Nueus Arbiets Partie’s waggon is gonna break down (which it has), Lord Mendacious will seek alternatives to make ‘MoreCash4Him’.

    He, along with the Teflon-B’Liars, (all alleged of course, of course), will seek their fame and fortune elswhere when Pa Broone and his Ex-Commie-Fellow-Marxist-Leninist-Numpties are kicked into the long grass come May/June 2010 (assuming, we the peasants, of the UK are allowed to vote).

    One would not put it past Broone, Lord Meddlesome and all the other Liarbore Slime (all alleged of course, of course), to try and pull some last minute stunt to delay the May general election… but then I’m just a paranoid old Victor Meldew sort of geezer who don’t beleive a f*rking word any of Broone Marxist Pals spout nowadays…

    They be all liars……. (alleged of course)

Leave a Reply

